Issam & Yasmina Drum Solo Workshop - March 28 .21
Shop Arabesque

Issam & Yasmina Drum Solo Workshop - March 28 .21

Regular price $59.00 $0.00 Unit price per

NEW DRUM SOLO

New Composition by Issam Houshan

Choreography by Yasmina Ramzy

Sunday, March 28, at 12pm PST and 3pm EST and 8pm GMT

CHOREOGRAPHY BREAKDOWN, TECHNIQUE BREAKDOWN with Yasmina & Issam on Zoom. Practice live with Issam playing for you. 

2 hours

 

OPTION TO PERFORM INCLUDED

Receive individualized video feedback. Perform on video. Then your video will be synced up with Issam playing and other dancers for a group video montage to be presented on social media on April 17.

 

$ 42 US or $59 CDN