Issam & Yasmina Drum Solo Workshop - April 18 .21
Shop Arabesque

Issam & Yasmina Drum Solo Workshop - April 18 .21

Regular price $59.00 $0.00 Unit price per

NEW 57 SECOND DRUM SOLO

New Composition by Issam Houshan

Choreography by Yasmina Ramzy

Sunday, April 18, at 12pm PST and 3pm EST and 8pm GMT

CHOREOGRAPHY BREAKDOWN, TECHNIQUE BREAKDOWN with Yasmina & Issam on Zoom. Practice live with Issam playing for you. 

2 hours

 

OPTION TO PERFORM INCLUDED

Perform on video. Then your video will be synced up with Issam playing and other dancers for a group video montage to be presented on social media.

 

$ 42 US or $59 CDN