Yasmina & Issam Live Online Workshop
Arabesque Online

Yasmina & Issam Live Online Workshop

Regular price $14.00 $0.00 Unit price per
ENCORE WORKSHOP BY POPULAR REQUEST
Learn Yasmina's choreography to Issam's composition. Dance with Issam live. Option to perform in a Video Collage.

NOW ACCESSIBLE IN EVERY TIME ZONE

SUNDAY, JULY 12, 2020

11am Tokyo
12pm Sydney
11am Los Angeles
2pm New York
6pm London

INQUIRE WHAT TIME IN YOUR CITY !

Workshop: $59 CDN or $42 US

Participation in video Collage: $14 CDN or $10 US

CLICK FOR VIDEO COLLAGE

“It was a great workshop! Very interactive, fabulous music and beautiful choreography! Thank you Issam and Yasmina Ramzy! Looking forward to future classes!” Nessa Jao

“I saw Issam in the Belly Dance Superstar days & Yasmina Ramzy you know I have been following you online since 2015... if I were to go back & tell me I’d be taking a class with BOTH of you... no words!” Keissha Mclean

“That was so fun! Thank you Yasmina Ramzy. I love the choreography, and your teaching style is clear, fun, and full of content. And yay, Issam Houshan, it was so nice to see your face on the screen and to dance to your music. It felt like coming "home".” Talia Soleil

“It was so wonderful to dance with everyone and be together online. Thank you, Issam! Thank you, Yasmina! I'm looking forward to future workshops and classes with you both! ”Tammy Parney

“Today's session was a lot of fun! Thank you for playing for us, Issam Houshan! And, I look forward to learning more from you, Yasmina Ramzy.” Irina Doering

“Yasmina I've really enjoyed the workshops that you have been giving recently. That idea about letting go in the spaces between steps is an absolute gem (I know that was from a different workshop but you mentioned it briefly in this one too :)). Issam I've been dancing to recorded versions of your music for years and it's wonderful to dance with you live. Thank you both!” Tina Raqs Taraneh

 

Participation in Video collage is Optional. Those wishing to be featured will be invited to a private facebook group where they can upload a practice video for feedback. Performance video attire will be black top and leggings with bright coloured hipscarf. Videotape in your home with background that is as plain as possible and light (preferably white) coloured. Further instructions will be given to those participating.


No refunds. Transfers are accepted.