Moving Rhythms - 4 Week Course
Arabesque Online

Moving Rhythms - 4 Week Course

Regular price $129.00 $0.00 Unit price per

MOVING RHYTHMS

with Issam Houshan & Yasmina Ramzy

Learn a 3 minute choreography to Issam's NEW Drum Solo composition created for Yasmina.

Learn Rhythm Awareness, Interpretation, Artistry & Improvisation Skills for Drum Solos

Perform Drum Solo in Online Arabesque Gala end of November


October 18 - November 8, 2020

SUNDAYS - Four Weeks of 1.5 hour workshops

10am PDT

1pm EST

5pm GMT

 

$95 US or $129 CDN

Grab your spot for this unique, fun and in depth learning experience.


 Transferrable but no refunds